Fmykey outfits

It’s no pencil, no

I guess it’s no secret anymore.. my love for black and white! Today I went out with my roomie to take some pictures near my house. It’s funny when you look so different at places when you’re looking for a place to shoot. The first place which catched our eyes was this beautiful church near my room.

Today I choose a graphic skirt. Here you could find an affordable look-a-like! Black, white and pretty.. big! A skirt like this one doesn’t need much more, only simple pieces. That’s why I love statement pieces; easy to combine. I finished the look with sporty,fake (honest me) All Stars from Primark. A red lipstick and my graphic summer look was ready to be rocked!

GRAPHIC PRINTED SKIRT GRAPHIC PRINTED SKIRT

Graphic SkirtGraphic Trend

Graphic Skirt Big Graphic skirt

WHAT WAS I WEARING?  Black Crop Top H&M DIVIDED  // Red sneakers PRIMARK // Striped Skirt ASOS COLLECTION 

Leave a Reply

