Fmykey outfits

Vogue for free

You’ve probably seen this Vogue tee way too much on different blogs but I can’t help it; i fell in love with this tee as well. It’s the silhouette that makes the tee. You could wear the grey pearl off-shoulder, you could crop it op or just wear it as a normal tee!

Today I decided to combine the tee with one of my favorite jacquard pants of H&M. I finished the look with my very first (yes, no joke) watch. And again.. I decided to wear my Nikes. I never should have bought these Nikes because now my other pair of shoes not get that much attention anymore..

Jacquard H&M pants

Free Vogue Tee BlogNike Roshe Run Blog

Dun horloge

Nike Roshe Run BlogJacquard H&M pants

WHAT WAS I WEARING?  Vogue Tee LATEST ISSUE // Nike Roshe Run SNEAKERDISTRICT // Jacquard Pants H&M // Small Watch NEW LOOK

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Vogue for free

Leave a Reply

