Fmykey outfits

Maxi skirt vs. mini top

Well, hello there June! Let the summer begin!! Last week I was overwhelmed by rain, rain and even more rain. Yesterday I finally saw my best yellow friend again, mr. sun. Enough reasons for a sunny outfit(post)!

I combined one of my maxi skirts with a mini top AKA crop top. This lovely maxi is such a versatile item which can be mixed with almost every (crop)top. The fesitval-proof singlet is an item which I found in my little sisters closet. I have the same in burgundy red but didn’t take it with me when I went to my parents. Yes.. the surroundings of my parents’ place was the location for this shoot, the reason why you’ll see that many cows!

Festival chique

Festival Crop Top Bershka Festival Crop Top Bershka Festival Crop Top Bershka

IMG_0253 Maxi Skirt H&M Black

Festival chique

WHAT WAS I WEARING?  Crop Top BERSHKA // Maxi Skirt H&M // Small Watch NEW LOOK // Nike Roshe Run SNEAKERDISTRICT // Snapback ASOS COLLECTION

Leave a Reply

