Fmykey outfits

Flared Leopard Pants

After a great day at Solar festival, I really feel like I want to cuddle with my lounge couch and.. not much more. The perfect time for a new blogpost!

Zebras, tigers and mr leopard.. I like to bring the jungle straight into my closet! I bought this flared pants two weeks ago. Zara was my sale-hero, once again. Getting a feel for how to style these pants can be a little tricky. Frisky animal pants definitely appear more approachable with an easy white blazer or with an uni-jumper. This jumper turned out to be perfect for these colder summer nights! For a party, a black turleneck without sleevess fits perfectly.. How do you feel about this endless animal trend?

Flared Leopard Pants Flared Leopard Pants Flared Leopard Pants Flared Leopard Pants Flared Leopard Pants Flared Leopard Pants Flared Leopard Pants

WHAT WAS I WEARING?  Flared Leopard Pants ZARA // Yellow Jumper COSTES // High Heels ZARA // Bracelet H&M // Golden Earrings LUCARDI

 

Leave a Reply

