Fmykey outfits

#Hashtags on my tee!

Since I’m posting my outfits on Fmykey, I realize how often I go for a black meets white look. Yesterday was one of those days, once again. Even though it was raining all day long, the temperatures were high enough for easy-going shorts. High waist shorts are hitting an all-time high. Yes, we’re raising our waistbands but keeping our shorts short. This short is best mate with the crop top but yesterday I kept it covered up by combining my shorts with my favorite hashtag tee, a bit more shopping-proof! I finished the look with my all-time favorite, the leather black jacket.

IMG_2893 IMG_2894 IMG_2895 IMG_2896 IMG_2898

WHAT WAS I WEARING?  High Waisted Short ZARA // Red Booties VINTAGE // White Tee ASOS COLLECTION // Leather Jacket H&M // Golden Earrings LUCARDI

 

 

3 thoughts on “#Hashtags on my tee!

Leave a Reply

